Vote on the Incoming CWEA Slate of Officers


As a member of CWEA, you are invited to attend CWEA’s Annual Business Meeting and vote on the incoming CWEA Slate of Officers. This year, the voting session will occur April 3 at 11:00 AM—11:30 AM before the Awards Luncheon at CWEA’s Annual Conference. You do not have to register for the Annual Conference to attend the Annual Business Meeting; however, you need to notify staff at the conference registration desk if you wish to attend that portion without registering for the conference or the lunch. Be there promptly at 11:00 AM to exercise your vote. If you can’t attend, submit a proxy by March 13th*.

On the Annual Business Meeting Agenda:

President’s Report Election of Board Directors & Officers (Slate of Nominees listed below):

For more information on nominees, go to:

  • Vice President from the South–MEGAN YOO SCHNEIDER
  • Director at Large, South/Treasurer –BRIAN VILLACORTA
  • Director at Large, North–GARY WARREN
  • WEF Delegate Director, South–KODY TOMPKINS


  • Northern Regional Committee Chair Zaheer Shaikh
  • Technical Certification Chair Abigail Gomez

This proxy allows you to grant another member in attendance the right to vote on your behalf.  Proxy forms can be found here: