2023-2024 CWEA Board of Directors Nominees

Members in the News

All CWEA members are invited to attend the Annual CWEA Business Meeting to learn about the achievements of our local sections, hear updates on Certification trainings, and find out what’s coming up for our CWEA members.

CWEA will conduct the election of its 2023-2024 slate electronically. Watch for an email with your own unique link to vote on February 20, 2023. If you require a paper ballot, please contact Victoria at v[email protected]

The Annual Business Meeting will take place during the Annual Conference and Expo.

All electronic votes and paper ballots must be received by April 15, 2023.


Kathryn Gies, Vice President North
Kaitlin Gellerman, DirectoratLarge, North (Treasurer Track)

Jon Liberzon, DirectoratLarge, South

Stephanie Douglass, WEF Delegate Director, North

John Vogel, TCP Committee Chair

Chris Newton, Southern Regional Committee Chair

Meet the candidates | CWEA’s Board of Directors