CWEA Members Vote Yay for Incoming Nominees


Introducing the new incoming CWEA Board of Directors. It was a unanimous vote at the Business Luncheon on Friday, April 12 in Palm Springs.  Joining the board for 2019 is:

  • Vice President from the North—Arvind Akela
  • Director from the North (to be Treasurer)—Shawn Nesgis
  • Director from the South—Soma Bhadra
  • WEF Delegate Director from the North—Debi Lewis


  • Southern Regional Committee Chair/Director—Valerie Ratto
  • Technical Certification Program Chair/Director—Gilbert Barela