Home > CWEA & Water Quality > CWEA at a glance > Committees > Committee descriptions > List of Board Members and Committee Chairs
Board of Directors
President Christoph Dobson Sacramento Area Sewer District [email protected]
President Elect Simon Watson Brown and Caldwell [email protected]
Past-President Carrie Mattingly City of San Luis Obispo [email protected]
Vice President Phil Scott West Bay Sanitation District [email protected]
Treasurer Zoeanne Tafolla Vallejo Sanitation and FCD [email protected]
WEF Delegate Director Giti Heravian Fairfield-Suisun Sanitation District [email protected]
WEF Delegate Director Alec Mackie JWC Environmental [email protected]
WEF Delegate Director Hugh Logan   [email protected]
Director Gayle Tupper Retired [email protected]
Director Chuck Greely Dudek & Associates [email protected]
Director Berlinda Blackburn City of Coachella [email protected]
Director Barbara Langley City of Simi Valley [email protected]
Director Kevin Calderwood HDR Engineering, Inc [email protected]
Director Jon Ganz Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County [email protected]
Northern Regional Director Stephen Caswell Carollo Engineers [email protected]
Southern Regional Director Megan Yoo Schneider Tetra Tech [email protected]
TCP Chair Director Soma Bhadra PROTEUS Consulting [email protected]
For full address information, visit the CWEA Online Directory.
See the Board's liaison assignments to Local Sections and Committees.
For a list of past CWEA Presidents, go to the Past Presidents List.

Key Contacts

CWEA Online Member Directory

Committee Chair Contacts