Section Officers

Redwood Empire Section Board of Directors

We welcome volunteers! To volunteer please contact the current President.

PRESIDENT

Veronica Gummo

Town of Windsor
vgummo@Townofwindsor.com

  VICE PRESIDENT

Tony Pirondini

City of Vacaville
tpirondini@ci.vacaville.ca.us

SECRETARY / TREASURER

Matt Winkelman

GHD

Matt.Winkelman@ghd.com

   DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Clay Kuzma

Covello Group

ckuzma@covellogroup.com

2ND YEAR DIRECTOR

Rodrigo Montanez

Napa Sanitation

rmontanez@napasan.com

  1ST YEAR DIRECTOR

Karl Drexel

 

Tomales Village Community Service District

admin@tomalescsd.ca.gov

PAST – PRESIDENT

Barry Pomeroy


Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District (retired)

bpomeroy573@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
  COLLECTION SYSTEM

Gary Meeker
Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District

  ELECTRICAL/INSTRUMENTS

Frank Silveira
Vallejo Sanitation & Flood Control District
fsilveira@vsfcd.com

  HISTORY

Doug Boss
Vallejo Sanitation & Flood Control District
dboss@vsfcd.com

  PRETREATMENT, POLLUTION PREVENTION AND SOTRMWATER (P3S)

Chris Murray

City of Santa Rosa

cmurray@srcity.org

LABORATORY

Mindy Boele
City of Vacaville
mboele@cityofvacaville.com

   TCP CHAIR

Barry Pomeroy

Vallejo Sanitation & Flood Control District (retired)

bpomeroy573@yahoo.com

  NEWSLETTER

Tony Pirondini

City of Vacaville

tpirondini@cityofvacaville.com

OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE

Mark Lucas
Electrical and Instrumentation Technician

Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District

mlucas@vsfcd.com

  PUBLIC EDUCATION

Volunteer needed! Contact the Section President.

SAFETY

Zoeanne Tafolla
Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District
ztafolla@vsfcd.com

  WEBMASTER

Anton Loof
Oratech Controls
aloof@oratech-controls.com

  NRC DELEGATE

Steve Krautheim
Novato Sanitary District
stevek@novatosan.com