Home > How do I Join? > Contact > Board
Board of Directors
President Christoph Dobson Sacramento Area Sewer District dobsonc@sacsewer.com
President Elect Simon Watson Brown and Caldwell swatson@BrwnCald.com
Past-President Carrie Mattingly City of San Luis Obispo cmatting@slocity.org
Vice President Phil Scott West Bay Sanitation District pscott@westbaysanitary.org
Treasurer Zoeanne Tafolla Vallejo Sanitation and FCD ztafolla@vsfcd.com
WEF Delegate Director Giti Heravian Fairfield-Suisun Sanitation District gheravian@fssd.com
WEF Delegate Director Alec Mackie JWC Environmental alecm@jwce.com
WEF Delegate Director Hugh Logan   hlogan.4water@gmail.com
Director Gayle Tupper Retired gayletupper@comcast.net
Director Chuck Greely Dudek & Associates cgreely@dudek.com
Director Berlinda Blackburn City of Coachella bblackburn@coachella.org
Director Barbara Langley City of Simi Valley blangley@simivalley.org
Director Kevin Calderwood HDR Engineering, Inc kevin.calderwood@hdrinc.com
Director Jon Ganz Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County jganz@lacsd.org
Northern Regional Director Stephen Caswell Carollo Engineers scaswell@carollo.com
Southern Regional Director Megan Yoo Schneider Tetra Tech meganyoo@gmail.com
TCP Chair Director Soma Bhadra PROTEUS Consulting Soma@Consult-Proteus.com
For full address information, visit the CWEA Online Directory.
See the Board's liaison assignments to Local Sections and Committees.
For a list of past CWEA Presidents, go to the Past Presidents List.